Shopping Cart

Mini Mansions | Store

Guy Walks Into A Bar...LP + CD + Signed Print

Regular price $35.00

This is a pre-order expected to ship on or around July 26.

Track listing:

1. Should Be Dancing
2. Bad Things (That Make You Feel Good)
3. Don’t Even Know You
4. Forgot Your Name
5. I’m In Love
6. Time Machine
7. Works Every Time
8. Living In The Future
9. GummyBear
10. Hey Lover (feat. Alison Mosshart)
11. Tears In Her Eyes